This page lists all students that are registered for your course. You are also able to search for students. If there are more than 500 participants, please use the search form.
You can edit, invite or remove a participant from the course by using the icons to the right of each user line. Please note that you are not able to edit student data if they have not yet confirmed their invitation.
You can assign review rights by checking the checkbox „reviewer“, unchecking this checkbox will revoke these rights. Participants who have not yet confirmed their invitation can be reviewers. More information can be found here.
All invited participants who have not registered yet will receive another invitation. The link can be found in the select box above the user list.
All participants will be removed from the course irrevocably (after confirmation). The link can be found in the select box above the user list.
If you want to download a list with all participants, please click here. (Tab-delimited text data, which can be imported into MS Excel).
More information concerning participant administration
Send e-mail: Send an e-mail to all participants.
Import list: Upload a list with all e-mail addresses and invite participants using this list.
Adopt from course: Adopt participants from another course.
Add user: Invite participants to your course.