Course selection: If you are assigned to more than one course, a list of all your courses will appear and you can choose which one you would like to work on. After you have selected the course, the following information will be shown:
You can open a case by clicking on the name.
Session details that can be viewed:
Evaluation (if available): In case an evaluation is attached to a course or case, you can access the questionnaire by clicking on the provided link(s). The evaluation is anonymous!
Reset session (if available): If the author has allowed this for your course, you can reset your session and start again from the beginning. Please be aware that all answers that you have previously entered will be deleted.
Certificate (if available): If the course comes with a certificate after its successful completion, you can download the PDF by clicking on the corresponding symbol.
Social networking (if available): You can see how many other users are currently working on a case (number in brackets). If you click on this number, you will get their Facebook user names (if they have permitted this feature in their user profiles). You can contact these participants on Facebook by clicking on their Facebook user name. Please see the user profile page for more information on social networking options.